The Ripper Trilogy – 3 books in 1 volume

The Ripper Trilogy

The Ripper Trilogy

For the many thousands of readers who have read Ripper’s Row for free and would  like to continue reading the story of Jack the Ripper as he battles the vampires who have killed his true love, you can now get all 3 books in one volume – The Ripper Trilogy – on Amazon, in Kindle and paperback editions.

The Ripper Trilogy contains the complete texts of Ripper’s Row, Ripper’s Revenge and Ripper’s Wrath.

Many thanks to all of you who have made this series of books so successful. Both Shawn Weaver and I appreciate all of the comments regarding the books, and will be working to create other books that you will enjoy.

Thanks again for reading!



This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *